ALTEN Karriere

Work at ALTEN

Technical competence, a high level of commitment to our customers, a proven quality management system as well as our culture of excellence have been the foundation of success here at ALTEN for more than 25 years.

But our greatest assets are our employees. We know that our growth is directly linked to your continued development. This is why ALTEN is committed to diversity in our workforce, an interactive management style and a corporate career management process that actively promotes professional growth and development.

We are continuously looking for innovative, dedicated and exceedingly well qualified employees. We put strong emphasis on passion for technology and maximum performance as well as diversity. Whether you are in an engineering or project management function, whether you are a qualified specialist or a manager – we offer you exciting responsibilities in technology, business management and the administrative field.

GRADUATES

Shape Your Future with US
You have completed your studies and have a passion for innovation? You want a fascinating work environment as well as security at the start of your career. You are looking for a long-term perspective that also promises a lot of variety? Welcome to ALTEN Technology, the German subsidiary of one of the leading engineering service providers in Europe.

Whether as a technical consultant, business manager, or employee in the administration – with us you can expect easy direct entry with a permanent contract. We don’t just offer customised solutions to our clients – our employees benefit from individual career opportunities just the same.

We see ourselves as a responsible employer, who knows and develops the potential of our employees. We know that our growth is intrinsically linked to the development of our employees. With challenging tasks and a high level of personal responsibility we encourage you to become an initiator every day, and not only in the technological field.

We cultivate a friendly and open atmosphere among our employees. For us, team spirit is not just a word, we live it, because we can only develop innovative and pioneering technologies for our customers if we all work together.

Write your own success story with ALTEN Technology. We are looking forward to your application as engineer, technician, computer scientist, or sales specialist to fill one of our vacancies.

EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS

Your Direct Entry with Us

With our diverse expertise and the experience of our specialists, we guarantee our customers top quality on a continuously high level. As a partner, we impress with reliability and continuity, but also with enthusiasm and commitment.

In order to maintain this success, we need your innovative strength. Take the next step in your career and help make our company stronger with your professional expertise and your enthusiastic dedication. Your will find plenty of opportunities as we assist our clients in a wide range of industries along the full development cycle – from inception to serial production and support.

With us you can purposefully apply your know-how and share it gainfully. In your project, you take responsibility as well as management functions right from the start if you want to. We continuously support your personal and professional development – because it’s never too late to learn.

Our corporate culture is based on collegiality and transparency. Enrich your everyday life with a multi-faceted work environment, cutting edge technology, and an international team.

Join us! We look forward to meeting you.

Work at ALTEN

Exciting projects in the engineering field. A broad range of industries. Various entry-level career opportunities. Promising perspectives. We have the career that fits you. With a long-term perspective and extensive opportunities for professional development.

Latest job openings

73 available offers

ALTEN Karriere

Karriere

Umfassende Fachkompetenz, hohe Kundenorientierung, ein bewährtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem sowie eine Kultur der Erstklassigkeit sind die zentralen Bausteine, auf denen der Erfolg von ALTEN seit fast 30 Jahren beruht.

Unser größter Vermögenswert sind jedoch unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir wissen, dass unser Wachstum an die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter gekoppelt ist. Daher hat sich ALTEN der Vielfältigkeit der Belegschaft, einer interaktiven Führung und einem unternehmensweiten Karrieremanagementprozess, der aktiv professionelles Wachstum und Entwicklung fördert, verpflichtet.

Kontinuierlich sind wir auf der Suche nach innovationsfreudigen, engagierten und hervorragend ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern. Dabei setzen wir auf Leidenschaft für Technik und Höchstleistung sowie auf Vielfalt. Ob Engineering-Aufgaben oder Projektmanagement, ob als Fach- oder Führungskraft – wir bieten Ihnen spannende Aufgaben im technischen, betriebswirtschaftlichen und administrativen Bereich.

EINSTIEG FÜR ABSOLVENTEN

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft mit uns

Sie haben Ihr Studium erfolgreich absolviert und brennen für Innovation? Für Ihren Einstieg in die Berufswelt wünschen Sie sich eine faszinierende Arbeitswelt bei gleichzeitiger Absicherung. Sie suchen eine langfristige Perspektive, die ebenso Abwechslung verspricht? Herzlich willkommen bei ALTEN Technology, dem deutschen Tochterunternehmen eines europaweit führenden Ingenieurdienstleisters.

Egal, ob als Consultant im technischen Bereich, als Business Manager oder als Mitarbeiter im administrativen Bereich – bei uns erwartet Sie ein unkomplizierter Direkteinstieg mit unbefristetem Vertrag. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bieten wir nicht nur unseren Kunden, auch unseren Mitarbeiter profitieren von individuellen Karrieremöglichkeiten.

Wir sehen uns als verantwortungsvoller Arbeitgeber, der die Potenziale seiner Mitarbeiter kennt und fördert. Wir wissen, dass unser Wachstum an die Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter gekoppelt ist. Durch herausfordernde Aufgaben und viel Eigenverantwortung motivieren wir Sie, täglich zum Impulsgeber zu werden. Nicht nur im technologischen Bereich.

Zwischen den Mitarbeitern pflegen wir einen freundschaftlichen und offenen Umgang. Teamgeist ist für uns nicht nur ein Wort, bei uns wird er gelebt. Denn nur gemeinsam entwickeln wir innovative und zukunftsweisende Technologien für unsere Kunden.

Schreiben Sie Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte mit ALTEN Technology. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung als Ingenieur, Techniker, Informatiker oder Vertriebsspezialist auf eine unserer Vakanzen.

EINSTIEG FÜR BERUFSERFAHRENE

Unseren Kunden gewährleisten wir durch die vielseitige Kompetenz und Erfahrung unserer Experten höchste Qualität auf konstant hohem Niveau. Wir überzeugen als Partner durch Zuverlässigkeit und Kontinuität, aber auch Begeisterung und Engagement.

Um diesen Erfolg fortzuführen, ist Ihre Innovationskraft gefragt. Gehen Sie den nächsten Karriereschritt und verstärken Sie unser Unternehmen mit Ihrer professionellen Expertise und Ihrem ambitionierten Engagement. Ihre Möglichkeiten sind weitreichen, denn wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen entlang des gesamten Entwicklungszyklus – von der Ideenfindung bis zur Serienreife und -betreuung.

Mit uns können Sie Ihr Know-how zielgerichtet einsetzen und gewinnbringend weitergeben. In Ihrem Projekt übernehmen Sie von Anfang an Verantwortung und, wenn Sie es möchten, Führungsaufgaben. Kontinuierlich fördern wir Ihre persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung. Denn man lernt nie aus.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist auf Kollegialität und Offenheit aufgebaut. Bereichern Sie Ihren Alltag mit einem facettenreichen Arbeitsumfeld, den neuesten Technologien und einem internationalem Team.

Kommen Sie an Bord! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Neueste Vakanzen

72 offene Stellenangebote

Karriere bei ALTEN

Spannende Aufgaben im Engineering. Ein breites Branchenspektrum. Vielfältige Einstiegsmöglichkeiten. Aussichtsreiche Pers-pektiven. Wir haben die Karriere, die zu Ihnen passt. Mit Planungssicherheit & umfang-reichen Chancen zur beruflichen Entfaltung.